rectangle store front 2020-min.jpg

What our clients 

have to say...

Suits Unlimited Customer Reviews

 

Tristan Gallegos
 

⭐ Google Review: 2 weeks ago-

Fantastic service and I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a suit. I had come in looking for a suit for an interview and Darryl and Larry were extremely helpful. Went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I needed. To top everything off, it was really nice to support a local business. Buy your suits here!! 10/10!!

 

​Poe

⭐ Google Review: 1 month ago-

Amazing experience. I went in on a Saturday to get a suit for an interview Monday morning. They got me fitted and took measurements and I picked my suit up Monday morning and everything fit and looked great. Larry Garcia was awesome and took great care in making sure everything was just right. Darryl was very helpful also. Overall the experience was painless and they made sure everything was perfect for me from the shoes to the suit to the tie. And I got the job!!

Thanks Larry and team.

 

Steve Chastain
 

⭐ Google Review: 1 year ago

Great experience. The personnel were professional, helpful, and friendly. My son and I traveled from Gallup, as the selection of suits was limited. Not only did we find the suit and accessories he wanted, the price was very reasonable as well. To top it off, once they found out we were from out of town, they completed the fitting in the same day so we did not have to make another trip to get the suit.

 

Gabriel Flores

     
⭐ Google Review: a month ago
The professionals at Suits Unlimited made my suit buying process enjoyable from start to finish. They have a solid repertoire of suits including a dapper maroon suit for my wedding! I was fitted by Darryl and in the end, I was impressed by his craftsmanship tailoring my slim fit suit. The fitting process was expedient and enjoyable. If you're looking for a custom suit to make you stand out visit Suits Unlimited.

aloha kirk

⭐ Google Review: 10 months ago

Everyone was so nice and helpful. My grandson was going to Homecoming and they did everything to help us out on a last minute

Kishore Jogia

⭐ Google Local Guide Review: a month ago
Suits Unlimited has been a dependable staple of Albuquerque for quite some time now. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient! I've counted on Suits Unlimited time and time again and they've never disappointed. Most recently, they were able to help me browse, fit, hem, press, and purchase a suit all within an hour and a half so I could be out the door to officiate a last minute wedding. Their staff, inventory, and high level of execution keeps customers coming back for life!

 

Susan Wilson

⭐  Google Local Guide Review 2 months ago
The staff was very thorough, thoughtful, and quick. We blocked out 2 hours to find and fit suits, shirts, and shoes for my son's upcoming mission. They worked with us and offered a missionary discount. I will DEFINITELY use them again and would recommend them to anyone, especially missionaries.

Aaron

⭐ Google Review: 2 months ago

I have been to Suits Unlimited a few times now, and every time that I go in, I feel welcomed, and I am always treated with courtesy and respect. Today I went in looking for a suit on rush order for an event tomorrow, and my man Daryl was able to get me into the exact suit that I wanted and made sure it fit perfectly.
Thank you so much! I will be back again that's a guarantee!

 

C Campbell

⭐ Google Review: 4 months ago
Many reasons to like this business. Locally owned. Attentive and knowledgeable service. Great selection. Skilled tailoring with prompt turnaround. I wish I had discovered them earlier in my professional working career. I highly recommend them.

 

javon bardon

⭐ Google Review: 2 months ago

Very helpful staff. I went in to get some tailoring, walked out with a new suit and had my adjustments done in a day. I would highly recommend this place.

 

Michael Shelley 

⭐ Google Review: 7 months ago

I bought my first suit here and had a great experience. I wanted something I could wear to a wedding, but could also build from in the future. Robert set me up with a great suit that fit perfectly, but I came back two more times to look at shirts and ties and received great service from the other staff. I appreciated getting feedback and suggestions without feeling pressured to take any of them. I'll definitely be coming back. Thanks for everything!

 

Daniel Rice

  
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Google Review: 5 days ago

I have to say when going into any clothing establishment I am scepticle on how the service and prices will be. Especially when it comes to getting a suit, and it has been a long time since i have worn one. I was told about Suits Unlimited by a friend who also got one there last year. Definetly top service, I recieved assistance from a couple of the employee's who where esaliy wanting to assist. Along with great advise as to what type of suit I should get, along with accessories. My suit was ready two days early, and again great service when I returned to pickup. I will definlty buy from them again, actually I already did, I requested for a vest to be ordered. Daniel

 

S Martz

⭐ Google Review: 6 months ago

As far as selection goes I imagine it isn't the best, but hey--this is Albuquerque. I'm giving it 5 stars because the customer service was fantastic, honestly (I was helped by Ephraim). They do a fine job at hiring good people and their suits are well priced. Also, they did all of my tailoring for free (my order was over $500 if that had anything to do with it).

 

Rob D

⭐ Google Review: 6 months ago
Darryl has been helping me here for a decade now! First time was for my wedding and this recent visit was for a new suit. Both visits I was pressed for time and he was able to get me taken care of. This recent visit was phenomenal, the whole staff was like a pit crew. Even the owner tailored the pants on the spot! Thank you all again for your outstanding work!

 

Paul Seals

⭐ Google Review: 7 months ago We originally went in on a Tuesday afternoon to rent 2 Jackets & 2 Pants for a Christmas party on Saturday. The sales person, (Robert Dominguez) let us know about a great sale they were having at the time. I was a little skeptical at first but Robert and all of the staff made the process a very easy experience. The staff were all very professional & friendly. Now to the best Part, I had agreed to get the suits if they could have them ready by Friday or Saturday. When they submitted the alteration ticket they put it for pickup on Thursday! So the next day (Wed afternoon) I received a text and email from S.U. that said my order was ready to be picked up???!!!! I stopped by and they were indeed ready! WOW! Amazing service and great prices with a great Staff! What's not to like. We will be going back when more formal clothes are needed! 

  

Aj Pacheco

⭐ Google Review: 4 months ago
Suits Unlimited is AMAZING!! I was part of a wedding that was out of state and they were able to ship us all our tuxedos right to our location. The tuxedos arrived on time and the next day all we had to do was box them back up and ship them back. So if you are having a wedding out of state or even in NM know that Larry with Suits Unlimited will make sure that you are very well taken care of no matter what your needs are!!

(505) 883-1060

5406 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA

©2020 by Suits Unlimited Store